Events

The view requested (1) is not available
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 15
Final Shootout - Away
at Rimouski CEGEP L, 2-1
Exhibition Game
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Rimouski CEGEP W, 3-2
Exhibition Game
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Moncton L, 2-1
(Pre-season)
Sat Sep 22
Final
at UPEI W, 1-0
(Pre-season)
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Univ. of Maine L, 7-0
Exhibition Game
Sat Sep 29
Final - OT
at Univ. of New Hampshire T, 0-0
Exhibition Game
Sat Oct 13
Final - OT
Mount Allison L, 2-1
Sun Oct 14
Final - OT
St. Thomas L, 2-1
Fri Oct 19
Final
at StFX L, 6-0
Sat Oct 20
Final - OT
at Moncton L, 2-1
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Mount Allison W, 2-0
Sun Oct 28
Final
UPEI W, 3-1
Fri Nov 02
Final - OT
Saint Mary's W, 3-2
Sun Nov 04
Final
Dalhousie W, 3-1
Wed Nov 07
Final
at St. Thomas L, 2-1
Sat Nov 10
Final
Moncton L, 5-2
Fri Nov 16
Final
StFX W, 2-1
Sat Nov 17
Final
Dalhousie W, 5-0
Sat Nov 24
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 2-1
Sun Nov 25
Final
at Dalhousie W, 5-1
Wed Nov 28
Final
St. Thomas L, 2-1
Sat Dec 01
Final
at UPEI W, 3-1
Fri Jan 04
Final
at StFX L, 2-0
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Dalhousie L, 4-3
Wed Jan 09
Final
at St. Thomas W, 3-1
Sun Jan 13
Final
at Mount Allison W, 3-2
Sat Jan 19
Final
at UPEI W, 2-0
Sun Jan 20
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 5-2
Sat Jan 26
Final
Saint Mary's W, 2-1
Sun Jan 27
Final - OT
StFX L, 2-1
Wed Jan 30
Final
Moncton L, 1-0
Sat Feb 02
Final
Mount Allison W, 2-1
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Moncton L, 4-1
Sat Feb 09
Final
UPEI L, 3-0
Thu Feb 14
Final
UPEI W, 3-2
AUS Quarterfinal - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Sun Feb 17
2:00 PM
at UPEI
AUS Quarterfinal - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Tue Feb 19
7:00 PM
UPEI
AUS Quarterfinal - Game 3* (Best 2-of-3 series) *if necessary
No Event
View Full Schedule